MA1022   CALCULUS II  B00



INSTRUCTORS

        Professor Roger Lui, SH 105B, ext 5330, rlui@wpi.edu

       
        Professor Joseph D. Fehribach, SH 201C, ext 5069, bach@wpi.edu
                WebPage for Section B08

       
Professor Bogdan Vernescu, SH 202C, ext 5242, vernescu@wpi.edu
       
Professor Domokos Vermes, SH 202B, ext 5406, dvermes@wpi.edu
       
Professor Robert Scalzi, SH 205, ext 5730, rjscalzi@wpi.edu
       
        Professor Herman Servatius, SH 305C, ext 5361, hservat@wpi.edu
       
        Professor Shailesh Naire, SH 201B, ext 6766, shailesh@wpi.edu
       
Professor Caroline Labenski, SH 205, ext 5730, labenski@wpi.edu

       
INSTRUCTORS' ASSOCIATES

Jane Bouchard, SH 205, ext 5730, bouchard@wpi.edu

Dina Solitro, SH 205, ext 5730, dsolitro@wpi.edu