MA1022   CALCULUS II  B98



INSTRUCTORS

        Professor Joseph D. Fehribach, SH 201C, ext 5069, bach@wpi.edu
                WebPage for Sections B10 and B11

        Professor Christopher Larsen, KH 107, ext 5142, cjlarsen@wpi.edu

Professor Robert Scalzi, SH 205, ext 5730, rjscalzi@wpi.edu
       
        Professor Peter Schultz, SH 202C, ext 5242, schultzp@wpi.edu
       
Professor Dina Solitro, SH 205, ext 5730, dsolitro@wpi.edu

        Professor Vadim V. Yakovlev, OH 301, ext 5495, vadim@wpi.edu
                WebPage for Sections B06 and B08

       
INSTRUCTORS' ASSOCIATES

Jane Bouchard, SH 205, ext 5730, bouchard@wpi.edu

Christine Bonini, SH 205, ext 5730, cbonini@wpi.edu