MA1024   CALCULUS IV  D98



INSTRUCTORS

        Professor Joseph D. Fehribach, SH 201C, ext 5069, bach@wpi.edu
                WebPage for Sections D02 and D09

        Professor Christopher Larsen, SH 202B, ext 5406, cjlarsen@wpi.edu

        Professor Peter Schultz, SH 305C, ext 5361, schultzp@wpi.edu
                WebPage for Sections D01 and D07

        Professor Dina Solitro, SH 205, ext 5730, dsolitro@wpi.edu

        Professor Homer F. Walker, SH 109A, ext 5241, walker@wpi.edu

        Professor Vadim V. Yakovlev, OH 301, ext 5495, vadim@wpi.edu
                WebPage for Sections D03

INSTRUCTORS' ASSOCIATES

Jane Bouchard, SH 205, ext 5730, bouchard@wpi.edu

Christine Palmer, SH 205, ext 5730, cpalmer@wpi.edu