MA 2051 A '08 Conference Assignments

Section    Time     Room       PLA/TA               e-mail
----------------------------------------------------------------
A01        8-8:50   SH 106     Chao Zhang           czhang
A02        9-9:50   SH 106     Gerardo Hernandez    geherco
A03       10-10:50  SH 106     Gerardo Hernandez    geherco
A04       12-12:50  SH 309     Tanvir Madan         tmadan
A05        1-1:50   SH 203     Miguel Rasco         mrasco
A06        2-2:50   SH 308     John Shi             johnshi
A07        3-3:50   SH 309     Veselin Iliev        veselin
A08       11-11:50  SH 202     Dan Smaltz           dsmaltz
A09        4-4:50   SH 304     Nate Nesbitt         ntn
A10        9-9:50   SH 309     Cindy Mao            cindymao
A11       11-11:50  SH 106     Vineet Barot         vbarot87
A12       12-12:50  HL 114     Boya Wang            wangboya2007

Bill Farr < bfarr@wpi.edu>
Last modified: Thu Aug 23 09:48:36 EDT 2007