MA2051   Ordinary Differential Equations  B02


INSTRUCTOR
        Professor Joseph D. Fehribach bach@math.wpi.edu
SH 201C, ext 5069
CHIEF GRADER & KEEPER OF THE DEVICE
        Daniel Pulido pulidod@wpi.edu
SH 204, ext 5546
PLA
Himanshu Agrawal B01 8:00-8:50        SH 304        himanshu@wpi.edu
Jessica Jajosky B05 9:00-9:50        SH 304        jessruth@wpi.edu
Muhammad Assad B03 9:00-9:50        SH 202        maassad@wpi.edu
Chris Lacasse B02 & B08 12:00-12:50        SH 309        clacasse@wpi.edu
James Lescoe B04 2:00-2:50        SH 106        jlescoe@wpi.edu
Mereen Mammen B09 2:00-2:50        SH 304        mereen@wpi.edu
Jack Waddell B06 & B10 4:00-4:50        SH 202        waddellj@wpi.edu
OFFICE HOURS: FEHRIBACH (SH 201C)       
3:00-3:30 M, W, F

Other times, by appointment.

OFFICE HOURS: PULIDO (SH 204)       
4:30--5:30 T, Th

Other times, by appointment.


Written by: JDF (E-Mail: bach@math.wpi.edu)
Last Updated: Wednesday, 13 November 2002
Copyright 2002, Joseph D. Fehribach