WPI Logo



MA2051   Ordinary Differential Equations  C09


INSTRUCTOR
        Professor Joseph D. Fehribach bach@math.wpi.edu
SH 201C,     508.831.5069
       
NUMBER ONE
        Xueying Shirley Huang C04        11:00-11:50 am        SH 308        xueying@wpi.edu
SH 205,     508.831.5730 C09        12:00-12:50 pm        SH 309        xueying@wpi.edu
       
PLA
Funmi Adebayo C01        8:00-8:50 am        SH 308        funmia@wpi.edu
Nathan Nesbitt C08        8:00-8:50 am        SH 309        ntn@wpi.edu
Vineet Barot C03        11:00-11:50 am        HL 202        vbarot87@wpi.edu
Kathleen Haas C05        12:00-12:50 pm        SH 203        khaas@wpi.edu
Tanvir Madan C06        3:00-3:50 pm        SH 309        tmadan@wpi.edu
Miguel Rasco C02        4:00-4:50 pm        SH 309        mrasco@wpi.edu
Haiying Liu C10        4:00-4:50 pm        SH 308        kesty365@wpi.edu
       
OFFICE HOURS: FEHRIBACH (SH 201C)       
10:00-10:30 am M, W, F

Other times, by appointment.

       
OFFICE HOURS: HUANG (SH 205)       
1:00-2:00 pm T, Th

Other times, by appointment.


Written by: JDF (E-Mail: bach@math.wpi.edu)
Last Updated: Thursday, 5 February 2009
Copyright 2009, Joseph D. Fehribach