WPI Mathematical Problems in Industry

MPI Home
About MPI
Registration
Program
Location
Lodging
Photos
Participants

© 2008 CIMS
 

Presenters

  • Mr. John Abbott (Corning, Inc., AbbottJS:Corning.com)
  • Mr. Greg Coxson (Technology Service Corporation, greg.coxson:tsc.com)
  • Ms. Jacqueline Ashmore (TIAX LLC, Ashmore.Jacqueline:TIAXLLC.com)
  • Mr. David Clatterbuck (TIAX LLC, Clatterbuck.David:TIAXLLC.com)

Faculty

  • Prof. Ellis Cumberbatch (Claremont Graduate University, ellis.cumberbatch:cgu.edu)
  • Prof. Luis Melara (Colorado-Boulder, Luis.Melara:colorado.edu)
  • Prof. Daniel M. Anderson (George Mason, danders1:gmu.edu)
  • Dr. Linda Cummings (Nottingham, UK, Linda.Cummings:Nottingham.ac.uk)
  • Dr. Giles Richardson (Nottingham, UK, Giles.Richardson:Nottingham.ac.uk)
  • Prof. Burt S. Tilley (Olin, burt.tilley:olin.edu)
  • Prof. C. Sean Bohun (Ontario Institute of Technology, sean.bohun:uoit.ca)
  • Dr. Chris Breward (Oxford, UK, breward:maths.ox.ac.uk)
  • Prof. Donald Schwendeman (RPI, schwed:rpi.edu)
  • Prof. Ron Ferguson (Simon Fraser, rferguson:pims.math.ca)
  • Prof. Colin P. Please (Southampton, UK, cpp:maths.soton.ac.uk)
  • Prof. Joseph D. Fehribach (WPI, bach:math.wpi.edu)
  • Prof. Mayer Humi (WPI, mhumi:math.wpi.edu)
  • Prof. Bogdan Vernescu (WPI, vernescu:math.wpi.edu)
  • Prof. Suzanne L. Weekes (WPI, sweekes:math.wpi.edu)
  • Prof. Idris Mercer (York, idmercer:yorku.ca)

Students

  • Michael Salem (Arizona State, michael.salem:asu.edu)
  • Elyse Fosse (Claremont Graduate University, elyse.fosse:cgu.edu)
  • Michael Franklin (Claremont Graduate University, mbfranklin:gmail.com)
  • Yicong Liu (Clemson, yicongl:clemson.edu)
  • Jennifer Miller (Delaware, millerje:math.udel.edu)
  • Luyen Nguyen (Delaware, nguyen:math.udel.edu)
  • Yu Wang (Delaware, wangy:math.udel.edu)
  • Alvaro Guevara (LSU, aguevara:math.lsu.edu)
  • Javed I. Siddique (George Mason, jsiddiqu:gmu.edu)
  • Jeremy Watt (Indiana, jmwatt:indiana.edu)
  • Olga Trichtchenko (McGill, trichtchenko:math.mcgill.ca)
  • Thomas Bellsky (Michigan State, bellskyt:msu.edu)
  • Lingyan Cao (NJIT, lingyancao:gmail.com)
  • Kuan Xu (NJIT, kuan.xu:njit.edu)
  • Rajaa Altalli (Northeastern, altalli.r:neu.edu)
  • Sumanth Swaminathan (Northwestern, s-swaminathan:northwestern.edu)
  • Feng Chen (Purdue, chen221:math.purdue.edu)
  • Annalinda Arroyo (RPI, aarroyo39:gmail.com)
  • Saleem Ahmed (SUNY Buffalo, s48a:buffalo.edu)
  • Anh Minh Bui Boi (SUNY Buffalo, ambuiboi:buffalo.edu)
  • Haoyan Chi (SUNY Buffalo, hchi2:buffalo.edu)
  • Phu Duc Vu (SUNY Buffalo, phuvu:buffalo.edu)
  • Chen Zhang (SUNY Buffalo, czhang3:buffalo.edu)
  • Nicholas Gewecke (Tennessee, gewecke:math.utk.edu)
  • Ioana Cipcigan (UMBC, ioana1:umbc.edu)
  • Shi Li (UMBC, lishi1:umbc.edu)
  • Yushu Yang (UMBC, yushu1:umbc.edu)
  • Gerardo Hernandez (WPI, geherco:math.wpi.edu)
  • Haodong Liang (WPI, hdliang:math.wpi.edu)
Please note that to help prevent $pamm1ng, we've used a colon instead of an at-sign in each e-mail address. This list of participants will be updated from time to time as the workshop approaches as new participants register. After the workshop is completed, the list will be final.


WPI [Math] Back Top

Last Changed: Wednesday, 18-Jun-2008 13:38:49 EDT
cims@wpi.edu